1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »River Valley District
  4. »About
  5. »Staff

River Valley District

River Valley District

Offices in:

Belleville  (785-527-5084)
Clay Center  (785-632-5335)
Concordia  (785-243-8185)
Washington  (785-325-2121)

CLAY CENTER OFFICE STAFF

2021 Wade Reh  Wade Reh

  District Director &
  District Agent
  Community Vitality
 
  Clay Center Office
  7856-632-5335
  wreh@ksu.edu

  Biography

 

Frieda KnitterFrieda Knitter

District
Office Professional                                     

Clay Center Office
785-632-5335
fknitter@ksu.edu

Biography

 

 

2020 Rachel Footit  Rachel Footit

  District
  4-H Program Manager
 
  Clay Center Office
  785-632-5335
  rachelvalleyacres@ksu.edu

  Biography

CONCORDIA OFFICE STAFF

District Agent
Livestock

Concordia Office
785-243-8185

 

2021 Amber Kinney   Amber Kinney

  District
  Office Professional

  Concordia Office
  785-243-8185
  akinney2@ksu.edu

  Biography

 

2021 Brianna Hake Cloud Co 4H Program Mgr   Brianna Hake

  District
  4-H Program Manager

  Concordia Office
  785-243-8185
  bmhake@ksu.edu

  Biography

BELLEVILLE OFFICE STAFF

Monica ThayerMonica  Thayer

District Agent
Family Resource Management

Belleville Office
785-527-5084
mthayer@ksu.edu

Biography

Kim KolmanKimberly Kolman

District
Office Professional
 
Belleville Office
785-527-5084
kkolman@ksu.edu

Biography

2020 Rebecca Zach New  Rebecca Zach

  District Agent
  Crops

  Belleville Office
  785-527-5084
  zrebecca@ksu.edu

  Biography

 

2017 - Diane Diane Kussman

District
4-H Program Manager

Belleville Office
785-527-5084
dkussman@ksu.edu

Biography

WASHINGTON OFFICE STAFF

2019 Jordan Schuette  Jordan Schuette

  District Agent
  Adult Development &
  Aging
 
  Washington Office
  785-325-2121
  jschuette@ksu.edu

  Biography

201 7 - GayeGayeLyn Peters

District
Office Professional
 
Washington Office
785-325-2121
glpeters@ksu.edu

Biography

Kelsey HatesohlKelsey Hatesohl

District Agent
Horticulture

Washington Office
785-325-2121
khatesohl@ksu.edu

Biography

Macy Flory   Macy Flory

  District
  4-H Program Manager

  Washington Office
  785-325-2121
  macy22@ksu.edu

  Biography