1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »River Valley District
  4. »About
  5. »Staff

River Valley District

CLAY CENTER OFFICE STAFF

2021 Wade Reh  Wade Reh

  District Director &
  District Agent
  Community Vitality
 
  Clay Center Office
  785-632-5335
  wreh@ksu.edu

  

 

Shawna LangShawna Lang

District
Office Professional                                     

Clay Center Office
785-632-5335
shawnal@ksu.edu

Staff Spotlight

 

Luke Byers Luke Byers

 District Agent
 Agriculture & Natural Resources

 Clay Center Office
 785-632-5335
  lsbyers@ksu.edu

 Staff Spotlight

  Melissa Baxter  2022 Melissa Baxter

  District
  4-H Program Manager 

  Clay Center Office
  785-632-5335
  melissabaxter@ksu.edu

 

 

Karra James  Karra James

 District 
 SNAP Nutrition  Educator

 Clay Center Office
 785-632-5335
  kmjames@ksu.edu 

                                                                                                  

                                                                                                 

CONCORDIA OFFICE STAFF

 Kaitlin Moore  Kaitlin Moore

  District Agent
  Foods, Nutrition & Health

  Concordia Office
  785-243-8185
  kaitlinmoore@ksu.edu

 Staff Spotlight

 

2021 Amber Kinney  Amber Kinney

  District
  Office Professional

  Concordia Office
  785-243-8185
  akinney2@ksu.edu

 

Kaitlyn HildebrandKaitlyn Hildebrand

District Agent
Livestock Production

Concordia Office
785-243-8185
khildebrand@ksu.edu

 

 

2021 Brianna Hake Cloud Co 4H Program Mgr   Brianna Hake

  District
  4-H Program Manager

  Concordia Office
  785-243-8185
  bmhake@ksu.edu

  

BELLEVILLE OFFICE STAFF

Monica Thayer  Monica Thayer

  District Agent
  Family Resource Management

  Belleville Office
  785-527-5084
 mthayer@ksu.edu

 

 

 

 

Kim KolmanKimberly Kolman

District
Office Professional
 
Belleville Office
785-527-5084
kkolman@ksu.edu

 

Macy Hynek  Macy Hynek

  District Agent
 4-H Youth & Development

  Belleville Office
  785-527-5084
 mhynek@ksu.edu

 

 

 Diane Diane Kussman

District
4-H Program Manager

Belleville Office
785-527-5084
dkussman@ksu.edu

Staff Spotlight

WASHINGTON OFFICE STAFF

Jordan Schuette  Jordan Schuette

  District Agent
  Adult Development &  Aging
 
  Washington Office
  785-325-2121
  jschuette@ksu.edu

  Staff Spotlight

 GayeGayeLyn Peters

District
Office Professional
 
Washington Office
785-325-2121
glpeters@ksu.edu

Kelsey Hatesohl

 Kelsey Hatesohl

 District Agent
 Horticulture

 Washington Office
 785-325-2121
 khatesohl@ksu.edu

 

Brooke Stamm

 Brooke Ohlde

  District
  4-H Program Manager

  Washington Office
  785-325-2121
  brooke6@ksu.edu

 Staff Spotlight