1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »River Valley District
  4. »About
  5. »Staff

River Valley District

CLAY CENTER OFFICE STAFF

2021 Wade Reh  Wade Reh

  District Director &
  District Agent
  Community Vitality
 
  Clay Center Office
  7856-632-5335
  wreh@ksu.edu

  

 

Shawna LangShawna Lang

District
Office Professional                                     

Clay Center Office
785-632-5335
shawnal@ksu.edu

 

 

District Agent

 

Clay Center Office
785-632-5335

   Melissa Baxter  2022 Melissa Baxter

  District
  4-H Program Manager 

  Clay Center Office
  785-632-5335
  melissabaxter@ksu.edu

 

CONCORDIA OFFICE STAFF

 Kaitlin Moore  Kaitlin Moore

  District Agent
  Foods, Nutrition & Health

  Concordia Office
  785-243-8185
  kaitlinmoore@ksu.edu

 

 

2021 Amber Kinney   Amber Kinney

  District
  Office Professional

  Concordia Office
  785-243-8185
  akinney2@ksu.edu

 

Kaitlyn HildebrandKaitlyn Hildebrand

District Agent
Livestock Production

Concordia Office
785-243-8185
khildebrand@ksu.edu

 

 

2021 Brianna Hake Cloud Co 4H Program Mgr   Brianna Hake

  District
  4-H Program Manager

  Concordia Office
  785-243-8185
  bmhake@ksu.edu

  

BELLEVILLE OFFICE STAFF



District Agent

Belleville Office
785-527-5084

 

Kim KolmanKimberly Kolman

District
Office Professional
 
Belleville Office
785-527-5084
kkolman@ksu.edu

 

Macy Hynek  Macy Hynek

  District Agent
 4-H Youth & Development

  Belleville Office
  785-527-5084
 macy22@ksu.edu

 

 

 Diane Diane Kussman

District
4-H Program Manager

Belleville Office
785-527-5084
dkussman@ksu.edu

 

WASHINGTON OFFICE STAFF

Jordan Schuette  Jordan Schuette

  District Agent
  Adult Development &
  Aging
 
  Washington Office
  785-325-2121
  jschuette@ksu.edu

  

 GayeGayeLyn Peters

District
Office Professional
 
Washington Office
785-325-2121
glpeters@ksu.edu

Kelsey Hatesohl

Kelsey Hatesohl

District Agent
Horticulture

Washington Office
785-325-2121
khatesohl@ksu.edu

 

 

  District
  4-H Program Manager

  Washington Office
  785-325-2121