1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »River Valley District
  4. »About
  5. »Staff

River Valley District

CLAY CENTER OFFICE STAFF

John new picJohn Forshee

District Director & Agent 

Community Development

Clay Center Office
785-632-5335
jforshee@ksu.edu

Biography

Frieda KnitterFrieda Knitter

District Office Professional                                     

Clay Center Office
785-632-5335
fknitter@ksu.edu

Biography

Deanna TurnerDeanna Turner

Adult Development & Aging

Clay Center Office
785-632-5335
dturner@ksu.edu

Biography

2020 Rachel Footit photo  Rachel Footit

  District 4-H
  Program Manager
 
  Clay Center Office
  785-632-5335
  rachelvalleyacres@ksu.edu

  Biography

CONCORDIA OFFICE STAFF

Brett MeltonBrett Melton

District Agent
Livestock

Concordia Office
785-243-8185
bmelton@ksu.edu

Biography

Amber Kinney   Amber Kinney

  District
  Office Professional

  Concordia Office
  785-243-8185
  akinney2@ksu.edu

  Biography

  2020 Rebecca ZachRebecca Zach

  District Agent
  Crops

  Concordia Office
  785-243-8185
  zrebecca@ksu.edu

  Biography

Melissa WilliamsonMelissa Swenson

District
4-H Program Manager

Concordia Office
785-243-8185
mswenson19@k-state.edu

Biography

BELLEVILLE OFFICE STAFF

Monica ThayerMonica  Thayer

District Agent
Family Resource Management

Belleville Office
785-527-5084
mthayer@ksu.edu

Biography

Kim KolmanKimberly Kolman

District
Office Professional
 
Belleville Office
785-527-5084
kkolman@ksu.edu

Biography

2019 Jordan SchuetteJordan Schuette

District Agent
4-H Youth & Development
 
Belleville Office
785-527-5084
jschuette@ksu.edu

Biography

2017 - Diane Diane Kussman

District 4-H Program Manager
Belleville Office
785-527-5084
dkussman@ksu.edu

Biography

2020 Brianna Hake Brianna Hake

District SNAP-Ed Nutrition Assistant
Belleivlle Office
785-527-5084
bmhake@ksu.edu

 

WASHINGTON OFFICE STAFF

2017 - SoniaSonia Cooper

District Agent
Foods, Nutrition & Health
 
Washington Office
785-325-2121
srcooper@ksu.edu

Biography

201 7 - GayeGayeLyn Peters

District
Office Professional
 
Washington Office
785-325-2121
glpeters@ksu.edu

Biography

Kelsey HatesohlKelsey Hatesohl

District Agent
Horticulture

Washington Office
785-325-2121
khatesohl@ksu.edu

Biography

Macy Flory   Macy Flory

  District
  4-H Program Manager

  Washington Office
  785-325-2121
  macy22@ksu.edu

  Biography