1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »River Valley District
  4. »About
  5. »Staff

River Valley District

CLAY CENTER OFFICE STAFF

John new picJohn Forshee

District Director & Agent
Community Development

Clay Center Office
785-632-5335
jforshee@ksu.edu

Frieda KnitterFrieda Knitter

District Office Professional

Clay Center Office
785-632-5335
fknitter@ksu.edu

Deanna TurnerDeanna Turner

Adult Development & Aging

Clay Center Office
785-632-5335
dturner@ksu.edu

Karen LangvardtKaren Langvardt

District 4-H
Program Manager
 
Clay Center Office
785-632-5335
klangvar@ksu.edu

 

 

CONCORDIA OFFICE STAFF

Brett MeltonBrett Melton

District Agent
Livestock

Concordia Office
785-243-8185
bmelton@ksu.edu

Melissa WilliamsonMelissa Williamson

District
Office Professional

Concordia Office
785-243-8185
mwilliamson@ksu.edu

 

District Agent
Crops

Concordia Office
785-243-8185

Denise SwensonDenise Swenson

District
4-H Program Manager

Concordia Office
785-243-8185
dswenson@ksu.edu

BELLEVILLE OFFICE STAFF

Monica ThayerMonica  Thayer

District Agent
Family Resource Management

Belleville Office
785-527-5084
mthayer@ksu.edu

Kim KolmanKimberly Kolman

District
Office Professional
 
Belleville Office
785-527-5084
kkolman@ksu.edu

 Jordan Schuette

District Agent
4-H Youth & Development
 
Belleville Office
785-527-5084
jcross42@ksu.edu

 2017 - Diane Diane Kussman

  District 4-H Program Manager

  Belleville Office
  785-527-5084
  dkussman@ksu.edu

 

WASHINGTON OFFICE STAFF

2017 - SoniaSonia Cooper

District Agent
Foods, Nutrition & Health
 
Washington Office
785-325-2121
srcooper@ksu.edu

201 7 - GayeGayeLyn Peters

District
Office Professional
 
Washington Office
785-325-2121
glpeters@ksu.edu

Kelsey HatesohlKelsey Hatesohl

District Agent
Horticulture

Washington Office
785-325-2121
khatesohl@ksu.edu

Susan MattilaSusan Mattila

District
4-H Program Manager

Washington Office
785-325-2121
smattila@ksu.edu