1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »River Valley District
  4. »About
  5. »Staff

River Valley District


CLAY CENTER OFFICE STAFF

 

John new pic  John Forshee

  District Director & Agent 
  Community Development
  Clay Center Office
  785-632-5335
  jforshee@ksu.edu

 Frieda KnitterFrieda Knitter

 District Office Professional
 Clay Center Office
 785-632-5335
 fknitter@ksu.edu

Deanna Turner  Deanna Turner

  District Agent - Adult Development & Aging
  Clay Center Office
  785-632-5335
  dturner@ksu.edu

 Karen Langvardt Karen Langvardt

 District 4-H Program Manager
 Clay Center Office
 785-632-5335
 klangvar@ksu.edu
 

2017 - Sonia  Sonia Cooper

  District SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
  Clay Center Office
  785-632-5335
  scooper@ksu.edu

 

CONCORDIA OFFICE STAFF

 

Patricia Gerhard  Patricia Gerhardt

  District Agent - Home & Family
  Concordia Office
  785-243-8185
  pgerhard@ksu.edu

Katrina Sorell Katrina Sorell

 District Office Professional
 Concordia Office
 785-243-8185
 kasorell@ksu.edu

 Tyler Husa Tyler Husa

  District Agent - Crops
  Concordia Office
  785-243-8185
  thusa@ksu.edu

 Denise SwensonDenise Swenson

 District 4-H Program Manager
 Concordia Office
  785-243-8185
 dswenson@ksu.edu

BELLEVILLE OFFICE STAFF

 

Gina Aurand  Gina Aurand

  District Agent - Foods, Nutrition & Health
  Belleville Office
  785-527-5084
  gaurand@ksu.edu

Kim Kolman  Kimberly Kolman

 District Office Professional
 Belleville Office
 785-527-5084
 kkolman@ksu.edu

 Monica ThayerMonica  Thayer

 District Agent - 4-H Youth Development
 Belleville Office
 785-527-5084
 mthayer@ksu.edu

 Diane Kussman Diane Kussman

 District 4-H Program Manager
 Belleville Office
 785-527-5084
 dkussman@ksu.edu

 

 2017 - Kaitlin MooreKaitlin Moore

 District SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
 Belleville Office
 785-527-5084
 kaitli3@ksu.edu

WASHINGTON OFFICE STAFF

 

Katelyn Brockus  Katelyn Brockus

  District Agent - Livestock Production
  Washington Office
  785-325-2121
  kbrockus@ksu.edu

201 7 - Gaye  GayeLyn Peters

  District Office Professional
  Washington Office
  785-325-2121
  glpeters@ksu.edu

  Kelsey HatesohlKelsey Hatesohl

  District Agent - Horticulture
  Washington Office
  785-325-2121
  khatesohl@ksu.edu