1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »River Valley District
  4. »About
  5. »Staff

River Valley District


CLAY CENTER OFFICE STAFF

 

John new pic  John Forshee

  District Director & Agent
  Community Development          
 
  Clay Center Office
  785-632-5335
  jforshee@ksu.edu

 Frieda KnitterFrieda Knitter

 District
 Office Professional  
                          
 Clay Center Office
 785-632-5335
 fknitter@ksu.edu

Deanna Turner  Deanna Turner

  District Agent
  Adult Development & Aging
 
  Clay Center Office
  785-632-5335
  dturner@ksu.edu

 Karen Langvardt Karen Langvardt

 District 4-H
 Program Manager
 
 Clay Center Office
 785-632-5335
 klangvar@ksu.edu
 

CONCORDIA OFFICE STAFF

 

 2018 - Brett Melton  Brett Melton

  District Agent
  Livestock
 
  Concordia Office
  785-243-8185
  bmelton@ksu.edu


 

 Melissa WilliamsonMelissa Williamson

 District
 Office Professional

 Concordia Office
 785-243-8185
 mwilliamson@ksu.edu

 2017 - Tyler Husa Tyler Husa

  District Agent
  Crops

  Concordia Office
  785-243-8185
  thusa@ksu.edu

 Denise SwensonDenise Swenson

 District
 4-H Program Manager
 
 Concordia Office
  785-243-8185
 dswenson@ksu.edu

BELLEVILLE OFFICE STAFF

 

  Monica ThayerMonica  Thayer

 District Agent
 4-H Youth Development

 Belleville Office
 785-527-5084
 mthayer@ksu.edu

 

 

Kim Kolman  Kimberly Kolman

 District
 Office Professional
 
 Belleville Office
 785-527-5084
 kkolman@ksu.edu

Diane Kussman  Diane Kussman

 District
 4-H Program Manager
 
 Belleville Office
 785-527-5084
 dkussman@ksu.edu

2017 - Kaitlin Moore Kaitlin Moore 

 District SNAP-Ed
 Program Assistant

 Belleville Office
 785-527-5084
 kaitli3@ksu.edu

WASHINGTON OFFICE STAFF

 

 2017 - Sonia   Sonia Cooper

  District Agent
  Foods, Nutrition &   Health
 
  Washington Office
  785-325-2121
  scooper@ksu.edu

201 7 - Gaye  GayeLyn Peters

  District
  Office Professional
 
  Washington Office
  785-325-2121
  glpeters@ksu.edu

  Kelsey HatesohlKelsey Hatesohl

  District Agent
  Horticulture

  Washington Office
  785-325-2121
  khatesohl@ksu.edu

 Susan MattilaSusan Mattila

 District
 4-H Program Manager
 

 Washington Office
 785-325-2121
 smattila@ksu.edu